Redactor sef:
Aurel Drăgan
aurel.dragan@puterea.ro

Redactor sef adjunct:
Ion Teleanu
ion.teleanu@puterea.ro

Departament Administrativ Marketing :
Gusa Anca
anca.gusa@puterea.ro

Senior editori:
Cezar Amariei
cezar.amariei@puterea.ro

Viorela Pitulice
viorela.pitulice@puterea.ro

Otilia Caloian
otilia.caloian@puterea.ro

Redactori:
Roxana Roseti
roxana.roseti@puterea.ro

Mădălina Cristea
madalina.cristea@puterea.ro

Editor Coordonator:
Raluca Ionescu Heroiu
raluca.ionescu.heroiu@puterea.ro

Colaboratori :
Mariana Chirilă
mariana.chirila@puterea.ro

Departament IT:
Marian Ilie
marian.ilie@puterea.ro

Contact: 

Adresa: Str. Stroe Postelnicu Nr. 4A Sector 2 București

Mail: office@puterea.ro

Telefon: 0745 764 010