Director executiv:
Otilia Caloian
otilia.caloian@puterea.ro

Redactor sef:
Aurel Drăgan
aurel.dragan@puterea.ro

Redactor sef adjunct:
Ion Teleanu
ion.teleanu@puterea.ro

Departament Administrativ Marketing :
Gusa Anca
anca.gusa@puterea.ro

Senior editori:
Cezar Amariei
cezar.amariei@puterea.ro

Viorela Pitulice
viorela.pitulice@puterea.ro

Redactori:

Vlad Ștefan Orjan
vlad.orjan@puterea.ro

Aura Bănescu
aura.banescu@puterea.ro

Mariana Olteanu
mariana.olteanu@puterea.ro

Teodora Dinu
teodora.dinu@puterea.ro

Florentin Lucanciuc
florentin.lucanciuc@puterea.ro

Colaboratori:
Magda Marincovici
magda.marincovici@puterea.ro

Vlad Ciotoran
vlad.ciotoran@puterea.ro

Departament IT:
Marian Ilie
marian.ilie@puterea.ro

Contact: 

Adresa Office: Calea Floreasca, nr. 133-135-137 si Str. Cornescu nr. 50-52, Camera C2 Et. 1 Sector 1 București

Adresa Redacției: Str. Stroe Postelnicu Nr. 4A Sector 2 București

Mail: office@puterea.ro
Telefon: 0745 764 010

Publisher: SARAY PAPER SRL
Str. Doamna Ghica, nr. 32B, bloc. T3, ap. 902
Etaj 9, sector 2, București
RC J40/2761/27.02.2018, CUI 38932559
IBAN RO09INGB0000999907704101, ING BANK Romania.
IBAN RO04PIRB4202750909001000, First Bank.