Redactor șef:

Redactor șef adjunct:

Departament comercial-administrativ:
Sabina Andreiana
sabina.a@puterea.ro

Secretar general:

Petruș Lilianaliliana.p@puterea.ro

Editor podcast:

Manuela Dumitru
manuela@puterea.ro

Redactori:

Marian Stan

marian.stan@puterea.ro

Ion Teleanu
ion.teleanu@puterea.ro

Vlad Ștefan Orjan
vlad.orjan@puterea.ro

Viorela Pitulice
viorela.pitulice@puterea.ro

Cristian Matache
cristian.matache@puterea.ro

Ovidiu Zară
ovidiu.zara@puterea.ro

Mariana Olteanu
mariana.olteanu@puterea.ro

Colaboratori:
Magda Marincovici
magda.marincovici@puterea.ro

Departament IT:
Marian Ilie
marian.ilie@puterea.ro

Contact: 

Adresa Redacției: Str. Stroe Postelnicu Nr. 4A Sector 2 București

Mail: redactie@puterea.ro
Telefon: 0745 764 010

Publisher: SARAY PAPER SRL
Str. Doamna Ghica, nr. 32B, bloc. T3, ap. 902
Etaj 9, sector 2, București
RC J40/2761/27.02.2018, CUI 38932559
IBAN RO04PIRB4202750909001000, First Bank.